Thursday, April 26, 2012

Overkill? He was just waiting to be plucked.. BYM War!

Fear one waves Eugine after the war ended with Klan Kill You.

Monday, April 23, 2012

BYM Live 10! The Jumpers Got This...

BYM Live 10! We cover many topics this time around, but the main topic is Jumpers and what advantages or disadvantages they have. Painkiller, Pokler, BioBoy and Fear discuss these and many other important issues. Painkiller, and Fear attack each other as well!

Saturday, April 14, 2012

More BYM topics then you can shake a stick at! BYM Live 9!

Fear, Painkiller, BioBoy, Pokler, Rocket, Turtle discuss various BYM related topics. Monster Baiter Changes, Alliances, Empire Takeovers are just to name a few. Enjoy!

Sunday, April 8, 2012

All hail the Hot Magma! New BYM Updates!

Fear bringing you the latest BYM News each week! This week we cover all the new changes including Hot Magma Towers that can be placed on your over yard and much more!

Thursday, April 5, 2012

ShareCraft 2012

Help and donate to ShareCraft 2012!

Let's help Athene help the children in the Horn of Africa! Join Fear Saturday at 1PM Pacific, 4PM Eastern to tear down and rebuild Xyon! Even $1 would help!

Check it out at

If you can't donate, share with your friends and help get the word out. We went from 701 - 45th on the leader board after 1 donation!

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Rocket Man! Who is this BYM Warrior from Hell?

BYM Live interview with Rocket from the Painkiller server. An Empire builder and a warrior. Get the inside BYM scoop every week!

Monday, April 2, 2012

And The BYM Live Just Keeps Coming!

This week Fear, Painkiller and Jen offer more tricks and secrets to the game as well as practice some of our attack strategies live!

Join us every Wednesday night 7:30PM Pacific, 10:30PM Eastern at